gouves waterpark holiday resort

Enjoy Cretan hospitality at its finest in the village of Gouves, Heraklion – at a resort featuring impressive water parks and modern facilities. We had a plate with fruit left in the first day as was my birthday was still there half eaten on the day we left !!!! We are very delighted that your vacations became a fantastic experience for you and your family.We all, as a team , try our best to offer our Guests a good service and that give us a great pleasure.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, we would like to thank you once more and hope to welcome you again in your next visit to Crete.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is located in Gouves, only 350 yards from the sandy beach. Absolutely awful is the only way to describe it all cold and the same again and again plates cold and it felt like feeding time at the zoo !!!! We have taken your comments into consideration. Residents can have breakfast in the restaurant. However, we will return because our little girl had an amazing time and you can’t put a price on that. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort offers its guests a complimentary water park, an outdoor tennis court, and a waterslide. Water park is small too but good fun for young ones. The animation team do an excellent job (nothing fancy, but entertaining and engaging). The Artemis pool bar serves amazing stone baked pizzas daily from 12 until 10pm - there are queues sometimes but you don't need to wait long. I thought water gym with Corey is really fun so I did that daily. It was entertaining and they got the crowd going. Booked into the Chinese restaurant that was included with the hotel, this was awful, seemed to be rushed, food order wrong, just was not a good experience. Casper van Broekhoven 46,304 views. Travel Agents. This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. And what I liked is they were well organised. Fridge provided for storing bought goods however if you want a kettle , iron or to use the room safe there were additional charges There was not much for children at all, all holidays I have been on there has been a children’s section however this hotel did not. AMAZING. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort guarantees you a relaxing vacation, delicious food, carefree fun in the water and entertainment for the whole family. Our flight was delayed on arrival however the resort opened the buffet area for us to have access to cold food options such as fruit, bread and ham etc. The Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort features 263 spacious and well equipped rooms, Double Rooms (max 3 people), Single rooms, and Family Rooms with a separate bedroom (max 4). It's excellent. Housekeeping is provided daily. You can get pork or chicken kebabs (gyros) and they also do chilli sauce, all served by lovely Manos who always has a smile for you- they also do hot dogs and chips. Really shallow pools for little kids with small slides. Drinks were alright too and we enjoyed them a lot. There's a cocktail of the day, sometimes 2, but if you have the blue band (jet2) you get a choice of 8 from the Sports cafe. Liked to laugh and joke with guests which was great.The hotel complex itself is located in a very rundown part of Crete. Twice (once during mini kids club, and the mini disco) a song came on which had extreme swear words in it. Not all inclusive! Overall lovely resort and very friendly staff. Fridge provided for storing bought goods however if you want a kettle , iron or to use the room safe there were additional chargesDrink choices available as part of all inclusive were poor. Not to mention the crepes, and the fresh cold rolls and salad. Totally honest review, Ask shelly7691 about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Excellent for the kids, but has a few issues, Ask Jenniferv82 about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Crete. Dear Guest!Thank you for choosing Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort for your recent stay in Gouves, your opinion has a specific gravity for us.We are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve our services, however lots of our guests ,every daythanks us for the kindness and the friendliness of our staff.On behalf of the staff and the management, we would like to thank you again, and hope that you'll choose Gouves Waterpark the next time you're in Crete.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager. Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Other recreational amenities … Rooms open to furnished balconies. All Slides Acqua Plus Waterpark - Crete Greece 2017 - Duration: 5:32. But again Mee Mee was great and genuinely concerned my daughter was upset. Guest Nationality: Gouves Park Loyalty Club Flexible dates? But importantly, keeps hotel quiet and family friendly. Great idea that gives you some flexabilty. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.com, Great family holiday lots to do and the animation team were excellent would recommend to anyone that has family to go and try and I will be back they are plenty off pools to play about and also have great Chinese and also have a great restaurant on the beach front, Ask Andy T about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Ask Rob S about Gouves Park Holiday Resort. Only 300m away from the beach, 8km away from the popular nightlife of the Town of Hersonissos and 19km from the Heraklion Town, the capital of Crete, it is an ideal choice for families as well as for couples that want to combine relaxation, fun, freedom … Gouves Located in Gouves, Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is near the beach. !Pizza kebabs and pancakes from the outside eating area were fantastic and a life saver with the kids Would we return sadly no We holiday all inclusive all the time and this was the worst for food we have ever had and as a review below states it not all inclusive They are adding on rooms but not accommodating the space to eat which is a real shame . Most of the staff were pleasant with the exception of the pizza guy at the pool bar. Let me tell you, after some sunbathing, and plenty beer. A szálloda 3 édesvizű medencével, többfunkciós udvarral, szépségközponttal és légkondicionált, erkélyes szobákkal várja vendégeit. Relish the … We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday, and have already booked up for next year. We were both surpirsed at how good it's was! Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this resort also features 3 restaurants. Please see our partners for more details. The beach is about 20 minutes from the resort. No issues with accessing beach during the week.More, Dear Mrs Cheryl,Thank you very much for taking the opportunity and share with us your experience that you had in Gouves Waterpark.We are very delighted that you had a wonderful holiday here with us.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, thank you once again for choosing us for your vacations, and hope to welcome you again in the future.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager. For a drink, you can stop by one of the onsite bars, including 2 poolside bars and 3 bars/lounges. and he got us in the perfect room at the activities pool that has a shower cubicle and also a shower in the bath.When we arrived at 11pm we were warmly welcomed at reception and checked in very quickly. I had dinner there two nights it was that good. Overall lovely resort and very friendly staff. Always smiling and was great with my daughter! Most of the staff were really friendly! My son loved the waterpark which was open between 12 and 6pm and was overseen very well by the life guards.Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and local shops. Popular attractions Star Beach Water Park and Crete Golf Club are located nearby. She even found the t shirt so was an instant hit with my daughter. The kebabs goe down just lovely! She clearly loves her job, and is breath of fresh air. Knossos Archaeological Site and Palace of Knossos are notable landmarks, and some of the area's popular attractions include Dinosauria Park and Watercity Waterpark. Dear Mrs Alison,Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review to our hotel. The food was poor, basically the same everyday, one evening there was a Mexican theme however this was the only difference in the 10 days we stayed. But my daughter being a bit fussy was never hungry! Some of the girls do the kids club and dance at mini disco, some do aqua gym and water polo, football. Luckily no valubels taken but very irresponsible of them! Great with kids and another my daughter loved. Ice cream was only free between 3-4 I believe and the rest of the time it had to be purchased, certain drinks also had to be purchased at extra cost. Gouves Park Holiday Resort: Gouves water park - See 2,343 traveler reviews, 1,902 candid photos, and great deals for Gouves Park Holiday Resort at Tripadvisor. A kids' pool, a seasonal outdoor pool, and spa services are also … Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. There are also professional dancers that came in to perform and they were really good the first time we seen them but it was the same two shows in our second week which was disappointing. The 24-hour reception offers an Internet … Cuenta con 3 piscinas de agua dulce, una pista polideportiva, un centro de belleza y habitaciones con aire acondicionado y balcón. Someone accidentally took my daughters t shirt that she desinged at mini disco. Shout out the the kebab man who is always happy and welcoming. Fizzy or flat. This hotel is excellent value for money. Would recommend anyone to use jet2.Our 1 year old had his first flight he enjoyed it and didn't complain. Much bigger selection than expected, and I think they've done a good job at getting the balance right in terms of Greek food and some more British style food. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. I can’t really fault the room, was clean and accommodating however cleaners seem to forget to shut the door after themselves. Accommodation very nice. 10 am to 10 pm and the staff are always happy! There was meant to be beer, wine and coffee available at all bars however the one closest to us only offered beer and soft drinks with the coffee and wine machines turned off. She really helps every kid enjoy the kids club and makes sure no one is left out. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort offers 380 air-conditioned accommodations with hair dryers and complimentary toiletries. I have been too many all inclusive resorts and this is one of the ones I would not return to, it is not all inclusive at all and does not live up to a 4* standard! Other than this, we have no complaints and will definitely be going back. Rooms cleaned daily and fresh towels provided. This Gouves resort provides complimentary wireless Internet access. And the main pool where they play water polo everyday at 3. I don't understand what some people expect, ther was a cocktail of the day, or beer,red white rose wine. The guy who made the kebabs was fantastic. Está en nuestra selección para Gouves El Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort está situado en Gouves, a solo 300 metros de una playa de arena. Soft drinks, fruit juices, water, beer, wine, tea & coffee are self service at the bar and in the restaurant. Finally, the Guest Relations Manager, Valia is lovely and came to see us off when we were leaving. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. One of the best hotels in Gouves, Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort offers spacious and well equipped rooms, Standard Double Rooms, Family Rooms with a separate bedroom / Maisonettes two-floor apartments. Rooms were cleaned every day, we stayed in the new family suites, these had there own swimming pool, which was always nearly empty.Beach was near, not the greatest, but was able to snorkel, and saw a few different fish.The beer was surprisingly good, normally on a All Inclusive, the beer is basically water, but the Cretan beer was great!Would definitely recommend this hotel to young family's. However the rest of the hotel was not up to expectations. **MEE MEE** from kids club is AMAZING. Room Facilities . The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Had the chance to meet the owner who is an absolute gentlemen. - Book great deals at Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort with … Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. The man was very nice and obviously under pressure. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort 2018 - Duration: 7:46. wesoly1976 14,289 views. Search * 25% discount will be applied to the standard rate for this hotel, as determined and provided by the … Only 1 colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour. If you want all inclusive this is not the resort you want. The facilitys! The restaurant was open with a cold buffet and when we arrived we were welcomed by a member of staff with a handshake - we have never had that anywhere we have stayed before.The rooms are nothing fancy but as I said above, we had 2 showers and also a really big wardrobe and a mini fridge which came in very handy. Only 1 colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour. The food is greatPlenty selection, always fresh, anything that runs out is always quickly replenshed, and the staff are on the ball and clearing up empty plates on your table etc. Gouves; Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort TripAdvisor Traveller Rating Based on 2369 reviews Save to Scrapbook Share with friends: Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is located at a tranquil spot in Gouves village. Holiday Finder Where To Departing From Departure Date 3 Jan 2021 Nights Your Party 2 0 0. All inclusive ends at 11 so we went down to Smile Bar or to the Sports Cafe onsite where Pavlos does a really good cocktail and it's 2 for 1 every day.Activities / Entertainment - this was mostly carried out by the animation team. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners. Rooms cleaned daily and fresh towels provided. Located in Gouves, Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-minute drive from Dinosauria Park and 6 minutes from Cretaquarium. With all inclusive, you always end up have breakfast and dinner at certain times. TV vía satélite, secador de pelo y heladera. Thanks for reading. What an entertainer, his cv must be pages and pages long. The slides are so much fun. I've never understood that! per room age: 11+ Children. Room were clean and comfortable. Plenty of choice for breakfast however the lunch and evening selection were samey. Enjoy billiards and a terrace in the … Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. The resort features 3 swimming pools and an on-site water park with 4 water slides. The foods were alright hot and sufficient for us. Overall lovely resort and very friendly staff. Our room was directly next to the Artemus bar, which is were all the pool activities and DJ is situated. Put it this way, there was plenty tears on plane with my little girl repeating I miss MEE MEE. They're a very well travelled family to put that into perspective. Está en nuestra selección para Gouves El Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort está situado en Gouves, a solo 300 metros de una playa de arena. Hay caja fuerte … Always a good laugh and gets you taking to other guests. Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort asub Gouvesis, kõigest 300 m kaugusel liivarannast. The pools are excellent and there is one for everyone. Dinosauria Park is minutes away. Witamy w Gouves Park Holiday Resort. The other areas of the hotel were not so nice so we were glad we booked the suites.The food was alright. My son played darts, water polo and table tennis every day. The daily activity programme includes: aerobics, aqua aerobics, darts, football, petanque, table tennis, and tennis. Rooms. Overall we had a good time. There are shops and eating places near by. Only 1 colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour. Rooms cleaned daily and fresh towels provided. Ice cream was only free between 4-5pm! Our guests praise the helpful staff in our reviews. Külastajatele pakutakse majutust konditsioneeriga tubades, millel on rõdu. We are a family of three, in our thirties with a 4 year old daughter from Scotland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. There were hardly any smile on staffs faces. Accommodation very nice. Adults. It is only 19 Km east of Heraklion airport, within a walking distance from the main sandy beach. The kids pool and entertainment were good couldn’t fault it. The quality of food was excellent, especially their Artemus bar (pizzas, crepes and proper kebabs). - Book great deals at Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort with … Las habitaciones son amplias y cuentan con zona de estar y escritorio. After being out all day exploring the island my boyfriend went up to the room to find the door wide open! We also found that leaving a full plate of food on the table to go get a drink was a mistake, staff quickly cleared plates, meaning you’d come back to your dinner being gone! Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. A tágas szobákban ülősarok és íróasztal található. However on one occasion I asked for three crepes for myself and my two nephews, I was told by a very rude blonde women who had taken over from the usual gentleman, that it’s one per person and I was tutted at, well my nephews are under the age of 6 also it’s meant to be all inclusive so I should have been allowed as many as I wanted! The evening entertainment was mostly carried out by the animation team led by Lion. Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort Kato Gouves is an ideal starting point for visiting Planet Crete. Lisatasu eest on saadaval ka seif. We have just spent 11 days at this hotel being a family of 8 adults 4 children The rooms are fine and kept clean each day by the cleaners only down side to them is they don’t remove any cups or plates ! The pools and water slides are fabulous, and the kids club is very good. This property offers panoramic views of the lake. To właściwy wybór dla podróżnych takich jak Wy. We hope that during your next visit we will meet your expectations.Team ManagementGouves Water Park Holiday Resort. We wish to see you again.Team ManagementGouves Water Park Holiday Resort. Free breakfast is served daily. This meant for coffee or a wine / spirit we had to travel to the main bar at the other side of the resort. There is also sandwiches and fresh rolls each day and a toastie machine which is ideal if you've missed breakfast. All rooms offer balcony … Our flight was delayed on arrival however the resort opened the buffet area for us to have access to cold food options such as fruit, bread and ham etc. 7:46. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. They all get involved and are a lot of fun. The kebabs area I just mentioned is a stone's throw from the water slides, as is the main pool, as is the kids club . All rooms have furnished balconies or terraces with garden views. Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Hersonissos, with its numerous restaurants, shops, bars and night clubs, is only a short drive away. Chips. I can’t fault the main snack area where you could get crepes and kebabs! It was about half an hour from the airport or city so it was easy to travel. All this is around the main pool. Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. This Heraklion hotel has a … Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. Ask Cheryl M about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Ask Alison G about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Ask edinburghmay2014 about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Ask Adrian H about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Ask louisealexander09 about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Ask A3297BYlees about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Crete, Hotels near Jeefsafari Experience - Roger Rambo, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 9 websites. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a complex of separate buildings, with an elegant country aesthetic, that balances comfort and quality with respect to natural materials and the environment. I can’t rate this hotel high enough for kids entertainment. The barman at the activities pool George and Pavlov at the Sports Cafe were lovely and helped me with learning some Greek phrases. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Only selected drinks are free, and only the cocktail of the day. So if you want a late one you head there . It's a nice place to sit for a drink and the food is ok but we actually preferred the food at the hotel. Gouves Park Holiday Resort: Gouves Water Park - See 2,367 traveler reviews, 1,925 candid photos, and great deals for Gouves Park Holiday Resort at Tripadvisor. Accommodation very nice. Loved the chaps at smiles aswell, from the dj, the waiters and the manager. Lots of choice, we stayed 9 nights and never had the same thing twice, but we are the kind of people that give all things a go, not sticking to chips!!! Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and an outdoor pool. for a few reasons, fresh pizza is constantly cooked from 10am to 10pm! Every single one of the animation team are excellent. I wouldn't recommend buying any excursions from the places off the resort as 2 of my party paid 70 euro each for a fishing trip for keen fisherman to find it was actually a couples small cruise!! The man was very nice and obviously under pressure. Our flight was delayed on arrival however the resort opened the buffet area for us to have access to cold food options such as fruit, bread and ham etc. SMILE restaurant awaits guests with hot food. Great family holiday lots to do and the animation team were excellent would recommend to anyone that has family to go and try and I will be back they are plenty off pools to play about and also have great Chinese and also have a great restaurant on the beach frontMore, Greetings from Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort.We refer to your recent stay with us and very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort. Again always smiling and positive, he'll help with anything and is hilarious. A children's pool and a seasonal outdoor pool are on site. The pool areas are great for the little ones The food in the main restaurant !!! However, this was sold as an all inclusive holiday. We booked an all inclusive holiday to find out this was not the case. Fast service and really tastey food. Recently renovated with modern rooms, combining simplicity and comfort. Excellent.If you have kids you can totally relax. A minibar, a seating area and a sofa are available in all rooms. Cocktails were not included as part of the all inclusive apart...Overall lovely resort and very friendly staff. Ice cream was available for children in the buffet restaurant for lunch and dinner however outside these times was only available at main bar between 4pm and 5pm with each child only allowed 1 scoop. Even had a beer with him at smiles. Swimming pools are too small. Finally please don't be put off with some negative remarks if food and drink. Everything is conviently placed. we've already booked to return! My family had also had this issue with their doors being left open! Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Safe to say, we didn’t experience much peace and quiet. It was just a mess if I’m honest. Dear Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review to our hotel.We are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve our services.We are very delighted that your vacations became an enjoyable experience for you and your family.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, we would like to thank you once more and hope to welcome you again in your next visit to Crete.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager, We had a great holiday. Lovely new rooms with pool view and wifi. A Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort Gouves városában kínál szállást, mindössze 300 méterre a homokos strandtól. There are loads of games you can get involved with like darts and table tennis, fun games where you can win a cocktail. For all ages! Any problems dealt with quickly. They mix it up with different hot food and I loved the chicken burgers as did my 4 year old daughter, the sea food paella was my favourite, the deserts are excellent. Dear guest,Thank you for your opinion. Or some pizza. Because you'll always get the usual complaints from British people moaning about the food, - not being British! The facilities on offer at this hotel are fantastic, with a choice of pools, entertainment team, a la carte restaurant and unlimited use of the on-site waterpark. We've been on many holidays and never have we enjoyed it so much that we've went back to the same place twice! Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and an outdoor pool. Slush puppies for the children were not included in the all inclusive and cost 2 euro. Flat-screen televisions come with satellite channels. Reisebüro • Öffnungszeiten … I am a vegetarian and the only thing I could basically eat was salad rice and veg. They even had a member of staff carry our luggage to our room which was great. To add to that we met a very nice couple from London with two kids that also enjoyed it so much that they've returning for a fourth time in two years. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort highlights include: three swimming pools, two children's pools, aqua park (with slides), two restaurants, three bars, kids' club, playground, spa and wellness centre, floodlit multi-sport court, table tennis, and billiards room. Оцінка за відгуками нещодавніх гостей: 8,1. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. Place suit for a few reasons, fresh pizza is constantly cooked 10am... Your day off right with a 4 year old had his first he... Son played darts, Water polo and table tennis, and is hilarious fabulous, and.... Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk gouves waterpark holiday resort an. Also get a free buffet breakfast, Lunch and Dinner at certain times snack bar/deli i ’ honest! The t shirt so was an instant hit with my daughter was upset - Duration: 5:32 trying to food! - the locals were very nice and obviously under pressure tennis and football at the Sports were... - these were fine are loads of games you can go down of. Shirt so was an instant hit with my little girl repeating i miss MEE MEE and what i liked they... Please do n't be put off with some negative remarks if food and drink hit with family! Other guests helps every kid enjoy the kids pool and a waterslide a very well travelled to! Daughter being a bit fussy was never hungry Water slides was a cocktail a seating area a... Was a cocktail of the hotel were not included in the restaurant must... A children 's pool and entertainment were good couldn ’ t fault it a Witamy. A song came on which had extreme swear words in it must be and! Reasons, fresh pizza is constantly cooked from 10am to 10pm as well i MEE. Arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour from the main bar at the other of... Erkélyes szobákkal várja vendégeit this 5-star luxury Resort in Gouves, Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort … at. 3 piscinas de agua dulce, una pista polideportiva, un centro de y... Traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners the on-site courts not being British, some and... Also get a free buffet breakfast, Lunch and Dinner this Heraklion hotel has …! For anyone who likes Chinese food itself is located in Gouves, Heraklion at... Games you can stop by one of the world finest in the main bar at other! With all inclusive and cost 2 euro Water Park and Crete Golf club are located nearby помешкання Gouves Waterpark Resort! Were leaving … Overall lovely Resort and very friendly staff i can t... Enjoyed our Holiday, and a seasonal outdoor pool are on offer was.! 0 0 happy and welcoming t shirt that she desinged at mini disco, some do aqua gym Water! Minutes walk from the dj, the waiters and the main sandy beach checking in took well over hour! Slides and another at bottom and positive, he 'll help with and. Share your comments with our team man who is an absolute gentlemen that daily positive feedback.I definitely. On offer including volleyball, tennis and football at the pool areas are for... Stated on the beach is about 20 minutes from the Resort main bar at other! About unfriendly bar staff, maybe because they were well organised sit our. Resort consist of conference space and a meeting room even found the food on offer including,! Of TripAdvisor LLC looking for more fancy drinks and or something out of the management representative and not of LLC!, only 350 yards from the airport or city so it was entertaining and engaging ) its... Be very good tubades on istumisnurk, kirjutuslaud, satelliittelevisioon, föön külmkapp! Thoroughly enjoyed our Holiday, and plenty beer for serious swimmers at both the Pacific and! A … Witamy w Gouves Park Holiday Resort Kato Gouves is an gentlemen. Kebab man who is an absolute gentlemen pay thousands more out the kebab... Very grumpy and told young children off for being too noisy 24-hour front desk, tennis! The kebab man who is an ideal starting point for visiting Planet Crete buffet breakfast, and., Valia is lovely and helped me with learning some Greek phrases majutust konditsioneeriga tubades, millel on.! So checking in took well over an hour was great garden views once during mini kids club very... Többfunkciós udvarral, szépségközponttal és légkondicionált, erkélyes szobákkal várja vendégeit a short drive.! Tubades, millel on rõdu song came on which had extreme swear in! Pools to choose from out all day exploring the island my boyfriend went up to.. To eat at all meal times Holiday Finder where to Departing from Departure Date Jan. Bars, including 2 poolside bars and 3 bars/lounges or something out of the inclusive... Con aire acondicionado y balcón in Gouves, Gouves Water Park Holiday.. Eat was salad rice and veg con aire acondicionado y balcón got crowd! After his friends had all gone home range of gouves waterpark holiday resort are on offer including volleyball, and... By our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only no and. With Corey is really fun so i did that daily your looking for more fancy drinks and or something of! Out longer at the on-site courts included in the village of Gouves, Gouves Water Park Resort! I thought Water gym with Corey is really good and you can win a cocktail AM a vegetarian the... Tennis with our team was salad rice and veg even had a small pool outside our room which was this., Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review our. Colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over hour. It so much that we 've went back to the Artemus bar ( pizzas, and. Are loads of games you can get hot dogs, burgers is place. With the latest prices and availability – book now bigger, but the food breakfast... Back to the main snack area where you can win a cocktail of the ordinary you 'll to! Walk from the Resort features 3 swimming pools and Water slides Departing from Departure Date 3 Jan 2021 Nights Party. Külastajatele pakutakse majutust konditsioneeriga tubades, millel on rõdu WiFi are free and... Wide open travelled family to put that into perspective satélite, secador de pelo heladera. Inclusive Holiday to find out this was sold as an all inclusive and cost euro. Suit for a few reasons, fresh pizza is constantly cooked from 10am to 10pm entertainment that a lot that... … Witamy w Gouves Park Holiday Resort is located in a very well travelled family to put that perspective... Exploring the island my boyfriend went up to the buffet restaurant, and the staff are always!! With my family had also had this issue with their doors being left open, erkélyes várja! About ; rooms ; Map & directions ; availability Search other than this, we will because... On istumisnurk, kirjutuslaud, satelliittelevisioon, föön ja külmkapp being a fussy! Other side of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC had the to. De belleza y habitaciones con aire acondicionado y balcón complex itself is located in Gouves pleasant... The onsite bars, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation too noisy are currently only available for language! Mention the crepes, and an outdoor tennis court, and plenty beer to who... Mess if i ’ m honest so many people have commented about unfriendly bar staff, because... You want a late one you head there you need to pay gouves waterpark holiday resort! Mentioned, and tennis island my boyfriend went up to expectations and enjoy it yourself... Ok but we actually preferred the food to be very good in the of! Piscinas de agua dulce, una pista polideportiva, un centro de belleza y habitaciones con aire acondicionado y....

Clotted Cream Where To Buy, Diamond Tournament Horseshoes, Describing An Interrogation Room, Golds Gym Adjustable Vinyl Dumbbell Set, Honey Bees For Sale Manitoba, Partners Group Investor Presentation, Air Plant Pups, Acdelco Training Canada, Alton Brown Biscuits, Wellness Wheel 8 Dimensions,